Only users with Admin or Manager status can remove users. Admins can manage all users from the Admin tab. Managers can remove users for a location directly from that location’s page.

Admins

  1. Go to the Admin Tab
  2. Under Team Members, select Manage
  3. On the Team Members page, find the user you want to remove
  4. Click the 3 vertical dots to the right of the user you want to remove

Managers

  1. Go to the Location that you want to add the user to
  2. Scroll down to ‘Team Members’
  3. Find the team member you want to add or remove and select the X next to their name
  4. Select ‘Yes Remove’

Did this answer your question?